-----------------------------------------------
Go Back | Login | Home
Search News:  
-----------------------------------------------
Nueterra
http://www.nueterra.com

Contacts:
Company Contact
Amy Leiker
aleiker@nueterra.com

Company Contact
Kristen Oehlert
koehlert@nueterra.com

Company Contact
Lisa Beckerle
lbeckerle@nueterra.com

Company Contact
Marshall Maran
mmaran@nueterra.com

Company Contact
Tara Grassie
tgrassie@nueterra.com

PR Agency Contact

Laine.Angie@prnewswire.com

Address Info:
11221 Roe Ave
Suite 300
Leawood , Kansas , 66211
United States
Nueterra is taking healthcare forward. Through a growing list of innovative programs and services, we're putting the power of our global network of facilities and our advanced technologies to work—connecting patients, physicians, educators and investors. We're transforming healthcare with new levels of clinical integration and an exceptional patient experience.
 
AAOS (American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons) 2014  Press Kit
 
03/07/2014 - 09:00 ET
NUETERRA, DR. MICHAEL CROVETTI PARTNER TO GROW INNOVATIVE PATIENT CARE MODEL
03/06/2014 - 09:00 ET
Nueterra Global Alliance Recognized as "Best New Company"
Photo: Care Suites Photo  (jpg)
Article - Medical Tourism: Nueterra not just in Kansas any more
Blog Post - AAOS Annual Meeting: Nueterra Unveils Innovative Orthopedic Surgical Model
Nueterra Care Suites Fact Sheet
Nueterra Care Suites